The May "shout" was  made at the final judging of the SHINE School Media Awards
1st  Prize, John Young  
2nd Prize, Betty Morgan  
3rd  Prize, Gerald Hill   
4th  Prize, John Waits  
5th  Prize, Brian Attwood  

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975