This ceremony followed a typically delicious lunch in Stationers' Hall and was introduced by Court Assistant Tony Mash who is Chairman of the Innovation Excellence Awards.

During the Awards presentations Peter Day, the BBC Business Correspondent, spoke with several of the recipients and posed searching questions about innovation and their businesses while the Master handed out awards to 11 Companies for their innovations. These were: Axillium Consulting Ltd, Clere Print & Design Limited, Parkside, Heidelberg UK, Earth Inks, Ultrachem, CyanX, Office Power, Imagine Publishing Ltd, The Copyright Hub and Foyles with White October. There was, however, just one overall Innovator of the Year 2015 award and this went to Sun Chemical seen in the photo above represented by Peter Saunders, Business Director at Sun Chemical. In due course a pdf of the brochure will be uploaded with all the details but for the moment you can click here and view all the photos taken by Sophia Panteli. We also hope to have a short video of highlights of the day on the website soon.

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975