The October "Shout" was taken at the Court Dinner.

1st   Prize Peter Hawkins
2nd  Prize John Miles
3rd   Prize Felix Spence
4th   Prize Elizabeth Wheatley
5th   Prize Patrick Allen

The November "Shout" was taken at the Civic Dinner.

1st   Prize Philip Ellaway
2nd  Prize Nigel Southey
3rd   Prize Richard Riddell
4th   Prize Brian Verstage
5th   Prize Sally Whitaker

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975