The January shout was made in the office at Stationers Hall:

1st   Prize Patrick Shorten
2nd  Prize John Akers
3rd   Prize Patricia Batley
4th   Prize Joanna Stapleton
5th   Prize Denise McKeough

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975