The Judges for the Young Stationers' Prize 2016 have met and come up with a longlist.  The shortlist and then eventually the winner will be revealed at the Young Stationers' Dinner on 18 July.  Meanwhile congratulations go to all those on the longlist which can be found on the Young Stationers' page here and in a press release in the Press Zone here.

The 2016 Judges are:

  • Sue Pandit (Chair) – Court Assistant and governor of Stationers' Crown Woods Academy
  • Gordon Christiansen – Managing Director, Marketing SVP, Business Leader
  • Angela Clarke – last year’s Prize winner, author, playwright and columnist
  • Michael Gardner – Chief Executive, the BOSS Federation
  • Dominic Graham – Chairman, Young Stationers’ Committee
  • Emma Hartley – Livery Committee Representative, journalist, author and blogger
  • Charlotte Middleton – Young Stationers’ Committee representative
  • Sara Pink – Head of Guildhall and City Business, City of London Corporation


The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975