On 6 July 2016 as many Past Masters of the Stationers' Company as could be gathered met at Coopers' Hall for an inaugural lunch for the IPM, Helen Esmonde.

It was organised by Past Master Ian Locks and resulted in this delightful photo featuring, from left to right Sir Clive Martin, Richard Harrison, Sir Ray Tindle, Helen Esmonde, Nigel Stapleton, Christopher Rivington, Ian Locks, Michael Pelham, Christopher McKane , John Waterlow, Patrick Shorten, Tom Hempenstall (both partly obscured),  Kevin Dewey, James Benn and  Noel Osborne.  Frank Chappell also attended the lunch but is not in the photograph.  It makes one wonder just what is the collective noun for a group of Past Masters?

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975