The October winners “Shout” was made at the New Members Evening at Stationers' Hall.

1st   Prize David McKee
2nd  Prize Ivor Evans    
3rd   Prize Kit van Tulleken 
4th   Prize Kevin Dewey 
5th   Prize Peter Allan   

November Winners “Shout” was held at a DMG at Stationers' Hall.

1st   Prize Cicely Spence  
2nd  Prize Margaret Eustance
3rd   Prize Brian Attwood   
4th   Prize Bettine Pellant   
5th   Prize Malcolm Gill  

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975