The February “Shout” was made at the Livery Committee themed banquet of “Sherlock Holmes”:

1st   Prize Stuart Behn
2nd  Prize Harry Waterworth
3rd   Prize Peter Edwards
4th   Prize Maureen Hodgson
5th   Prize Gordon Newing


The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975