The winners of the March bumper shout  are:

1st Prize Mary Honeyball
2nd Prize Valerie Jordan
3rd Prize Martin Randall
4th Prize Geraldine Allinson
5th Prize Nick Steidl

For more information on how to join please click here.

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975