This Shout was produced by the previous winners (as the Hall was not open in August)

1st  Prize Betty Morgan   

2nd Prize Mike Kerlogue  

3rd Prize Richard Brewster  

4th Prize Prof. Colin Smythe  

5th Prize John Young   

For more information on how to join please click here.

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975