The July Shout:

1st Prize Jani Levänen   

2nd Prize Dr R Millington  

3rd Prize Janet Attwood   

4th Prize Stanley Vaughan   

5th Prize Alan Brooker    


For more information on how to join please click here.

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975