As you can see from the photo, on Monday 8 July, the Court Room shone and glittered for the Young Stationers’ Annual Dinner and Awards Presentation.  It was a great occasion and thanks go to the YS Committee and the panel of judges for their work in the run up to the event.  Four awards were made to

young people working in the following sectors Office Products and Supplies (Dan Coshall), Publishing - Digital and Design (Dhara Snowden) ,Print, Paper and  Packaging (Freeman Lewis Stevenson) and CommunicationsandJournalism (Freeman Neil Barrett).   Amy Hutchinson was named as overall winner of the Young Stationers’ Prize.  Our congratulations to them all seen in the photo below, from left to right, Neil, Amy, Lewis, Dhara and Dan.

Neil amy Lewis Dhara and Dan

You can read more about their achievements on the YS Prize page of this website by clicking here Attendees at the Dinner were addressed by guest speaker, Freeman Angela Clarke.

In the photo below you can see Angela with Young Stationers' Prize Winners from the past five years.  They are from left to right Amy Hutchinson (2019), Freeman Shane Tilton (2018) Freeman Angela Clarke (2015) Liveryman Ian Buckley (2017) and Freeman Ella Kahn (joint winner with Freeman Bryony Woods in 2016)

Amy Shane Angela Ian Ella


Angela is a multi-award-winning broadcaster, screen writer and author. A Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts, in 2015 she herself won the Young Stationers' Prize.  

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975