winner venue awardsFor general enquiries please write to:

The Stationers' Company
Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Or call:

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975

If you wish to hold a reception or any other function please call on: 020 7246 0999/ 020 7246 2513
Or simply complete this enquiry form and we will reply as soon as possible.

Specific enquiries:

Clerk
William Alden MBE DL
020 7246 0980
clerk@stationers.org

Hall Hire & Marketing (Weddings & Corporate Events)

Commercial Manager
Kerry Pedrick
020 7246 0999
marketing@stationers.org

Sales and Marketing Executive
Ruxandra Oprea
0207 246 2513
sales@stationers.org

Stationers' Company Events (Membership Events Only)

Deputy Clerk
Giles Fagan
020 7246 0988
events@stationers.org

Communications Manager
Deborah Rea
020 7246 0998
communications@stationers.org
Hall Manager
Carl Gilbert
020 7246 0993
hallmanager@stationers.org

Registrar/Accountant
020 7246 0983
registrar@stationers.org

Office Administrator
Lucie McCord
020 7246 0982
admin@stationers.org

 

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975