The winners of the first bumper shout of the year are: 

1st   Prize Sebastian Pooley
2nd  Prize Gerard Hill
3rd   Prize Peter Gell
4th   Prize Moira Smith
5th   Prize Elizabeth Wheatley

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975