At today’s Master and Wardens’ meeting the Master made twelve people free of the Company.  They are:

In the photo you can see them in this order:

Left hand side of the stairs, from the front

Anne Somers – Deputy Chairman, ATG Media; Lyn Robinson - Head of Library & Information Science, City University; Chris Roycroft-Davis - Journalist, Author and Media Consultant; Steve Burry – Managing Director, Dennis Maps Ltd; Andrew Hughes – International Director, NLA Media Access; Rupert Knowles - Adobe Systems UK Ltd, Senior Solutions Consultant

Right hand side of the stairs, from the front

Alice Audley - Editor-in-Chief, Blogosphere; Angela Clarke – Writer; Carol Newman – Retired Stationer; Simon Burstein – Managing Director, Charfleet Book Bindery; David Baker – Consultant, David Baker Publishing Consultancy; Neil Essam – Operations Director, Loveurope

The Worshipful Company
of Stationers
and Newspaper Makers

Stationers' Hall
Ave Maria Lane
London EC4M 7DD

Telephone: 020 7248 2934
Fax: 020 7489 1975